The Board has been deemed to meet the requirements of independence when five of the six elected members are independent of the company and its management.



FunctionFrom the companyFrom shareholders
Dennis StripeBoard ChairmanYesYes
Christian KrüegerBoard memberYesYes
Laura ShunkBoard memberYesYes
Leif RydBoard memberNoYes
Annette Brodin RampeBoard memberYesYes
Ulf GrunanderBoard memberYesYes


Information from Annual Report 2022.