New York
Plancher Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
New York, New York, United States, 10128
Contact: Stephanie Petterson   203-869-2002, spetterson@ofals.org
Principal Investigator: Kevin Plancher, MD

 

Arizona
Physicians Research Group
Tempe, Arizona, Unites States, 85284
Contact: Vianeth Santiago 480-868-7014, v.santiago@prgresearch.com
Contact: Tammy Fuentes 800-774-1534, t.fuentes@prgresearch.com
Principal investigator: Eric Eifler, MD

 

Louisiana
Ochsner Sports Medicine Institute
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States, 70121
Contact: John Maggio 504-842-0263, jmaggio@ochsner.org
Contact: Graylin Jacobs 504-842-0263, graylin.jacobs@ochsner.org
Principal Investigator: Deryk Jones, MD

 

New Jersey
Hackensack University Medical Center
Hackensack, New Jersey, United States, 07601
Contact: Rose Williams   551-996-4261, rose.williams@hackensackmeridian.org
Principal Investigator: Yair Kissin, MD

 

Ohio
Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio, United States, 43202
Contact: Jenna DeFranco, BS   614-293-2761, jenna.defranco@osumc.edu
Principal Investigator: David Flanigan, MD

 

Tennessee
Clinical Research Solutions
Jackson, Tennessee, United States, 38305
Contact: Marion Evans, BS   731-803-4464, mevans@crssites.com
Principal Investigator: Jason Hutchison, MD

 

California
Horizon Clinical Research
La Mesa, California, United States, 91942
Contact: Dino Subasic, BS 619-456-6012, dino@horizontrials.com
Principal Investigator: Scott Hacker, MD